KKW (12) resized.jpg

LIBRARY

"I LOVED working with Karen. I had some fast turn, year-end Wix website design projects and she helped us do those really well. I appreciated her skills and experience and she had great suggestions for us. She also is a great communicator so I knew what she was doing each step of the way and when we needed to add on to the project and/or change gears, she was very responsive. Hire her for sure! You'll love her!" — Jill M.

"Karen was excellent to work with! She really took the time to understand my project needs, and asked for feedback along the way. She was a great listener, extremely creative and timely. Overall, Karen exceeded my expectations." — Nikki McRory

"Karen is top notch on all levels, from her prompt communication, to her ability to capture concepts and then translate them into visuals. 10 out of 10 stars!" — Michael S.

"Karen was 100% professional and she did an outstanding job. I would gladly hire her again." — Marni F.

"From start to finish Karen was absolutely incredible to work with! I would recommend her for your website design without hesitation!" — Brian L.

"Karen provided a 5-star experience. As a true professional, communication was clear and effective. Interacting with her was a pleasure. The project started early and was completed ahead of schedule. We are very happy with our website and our experience with Karen. We look forward to working again with her in the future. We highly recommend her!!!" — Shawn T.

"Karen was amazing. She did a fantastic job creating a professional website quickly and was always available to answer my questions and taught me how to make changes myself in the future. I highly recommend Karen to design your website." — Julie Moran

"Karen is a rock star! She helped us with a lot of tasks that other freelancers couldn't figure out. She was highly professional, available and efficient. I would recommend her in a heartbeat! And will hire her again often." — Megan M.

"As an artist, it was very important to me that my site have a high level of design and reflect my aesthetic. Karen jumped into the project and enthusiastically helped me design a website that reflects my values as an artist and displays my work in the most flattering way possible. I am so happy with the results!" — Linda Povey

"Karen is AMAZING and exceeded my expectations. This is the first time I've worked with someone who has gone above and beyond to ensure my website looked great and functioned great. She is proactive, communicates exceptionally well, works quickly, and holds to her promises. And...she is extremely talented and creative. She created a website that allows me to easily go in and make updates, as needed. I highly recommend Karen and hope I can work with her again." — Kristen Kramer

"I've worked with Karen on a number of projects. She has terrific attention to detail, always delivers what's asked, and is on-time and extremely easy to work with. I highly recommend her." — Amy B.

"Karen was an absolute pleasure to work with! It was evident from the very beginning that she takes pride in her work and truly cares about her clients and their needs." — Aliya Nelson

"Karen made my life 100x easier, after trying to build a site myself, working with another designer, I was finally lucky and got connected with Karen. My site was up in a WEEK! Karen was so easy to work with, fast and responsive, and a total joy. I love what she built for and with me and couldn't recommend her more! She took something that felt like a big headache and turned it into something light and beautiful. What more could you want? Thanks Karen!" — Kate MacAleavey

"Karen does awesome work! I'm grateful beyond measure for her attention to detail, dedication and professionalism. Her ability to transform your ideas into deliverables is unparalleled. Thanks Karen!" — Kenya Young

"Karen personifies her tag line of Creative, Professional and Detail-Oriented. I was very pleased with Karen's work and received positive feedback on my site from my associates throughout the globe. She is an excellent communicator who has a strong work ethic, completes tasks on time and budget with a 'get it done' attitude. Without exception and trepidation, I enthusiastically recommend her firm to my business associates and colleagues." — Jim N.

"In short, she was an absolute pro. If there were more than five stars to give, I would give her all of them!" — Kristina S.

"Karen was amazing to work with! She was always there when I needed her, and we were working under a very tight deadline. She created a beautiful site beyond my expectations. She is very intuitive in her work, and immediately got a sense for what I needed in my site." — Deb G.

Wix Marketplace

Kristina Stadler

May 27, 2021

Karen was thoughtful, attentive, and quick to respond to my questions. after explaining what I wanted from my site, she gave me an estimate for how much time she thought it would take and her rate for delivering the work. She was confident in her expertise without ever condescending to me for not knowing my way around web design. In short, she was an absolute pro. If there were more than five stars to give, I would give her all of them!

Dan Mooney

May 13, 2021

Very prompt and professional. Design and approach were spot on. Initial drafts were substantially advanced. Very satisfied with their work.

Jennifer Prosperino

Apr 27, 2021

Karen was a pleasure to work with. Her work was always on point, she followed requests and changes perfectly and we never had to redo anything that was asked to be updated. Karen was extremely prompt and fast with turnaround time. She also was helpful with suggestions for a better overall product.

Brian Lambert

Mar 24, 2021

Form start to finish Karen was absolutely incredible to work with! I would recommend her for your website design without hesitation!

Patti Griese

Mar 8, 2021

Karen is efficient and easy to work, we had very little communication and I I didn't always understand the process but it worked.

Scott Christiansen

Mar 2, 2021

Wow! Fast and precise. An excellent communicator who displays a mastery of her craft. You really can't ask for more.

Kristen Kramer

Feb 24, 2021

Karen is AMAZING and exceeded my expectations. This is the first time I've worked with someone who has gone above and beyond to ensure my website looked great and functioned great. She is proactive, communicates exceptionally well, works quickly, and holds to her promises. And...she is extremely talented and creative. She created a website that allows me to easily go in and make updates, as needed. I highly recommend Karen and hope I can work with her again.

Eric Guzman

Jan 9, 2021

With the time I have been part of a nonprofit organization I have never hired a professional web designer and for my very first time I am really grateful for Karen assistance. Karen communicated every step of the way from figuring out what I needed help with and provided you step by step on how to do it for future reference. Along with great customer service she is very trustworthy. Even when we were coming towards the end with project I needed help with she provided me extended resources on how to used editor as I have always ADI and offered her assistance with any other help I may need in the future. I will definitely be working with Karen in future.

Jennifer Navara

Jan 8, 2021

Karen is absolutely amazing! She took the time to listen and understand exactly the vibe I wanted to shine on my website. She communicated in detail and with clarity, and we worked together beautifully to create the website I’ve always dreamed of. I highly recommend her, and will never go elsewhere for any website related work. She’s incredibly kind and patient, and I am so grateful for her. ❤️

Michele O'Neill

Nov 7, 2020

I highly recommend Karen West! I've worked with several designers over the past 10 years and she by far was the best experience I've ever had working on website updates and improvements. She's professional and ready to learn how to help you by asking good questions and understanding your needs. She's responsive and communicates clear expectations. As a small business owner I felt her rates for service were very affordable for the service that she provided.

Chris Moran

Nov 3, 2020

I am well pleased and satisfied with Karen K. West's work on our site. Extremely quick and responsive, very knowledgeable about WIX saved us a ton of time. The site was successfully completed much quicker than we expected and under budget. I highly recommend Karen K. West ... !

Natalie Fikac

Sep 30, 2020

Karen had great ideas and a quick turnaround to make my website exactly what I envisioned! Highly recommend!

Linda Cleaveland

Sep 9, 2020

Karen was super professional and very helpful. She even helped me with some problems that she didn't have to, returning a late night call!! Highly recommend Karen !

Luis Ramos

Sep 4, 2020

Karen was a delight to work with. She always responded in a timely manner and was able to work on my website a lot faster than I originally anticipated. I will continue to work with her for any future projects and would highly recommend her to anyone.

Ilene Pfeiffer

Aug 23, 2020

Karen did an exceptional job both designing my website, offering her expertise and communicating her thoughts for necessary changes. She was efficient and always easy to contact. Karen was professional and an overall pleasure to work with! I highly recommend her.

Steven Scharf

Aug 21, 2020

I could not have been happier with Karen! The webpage she designed for me is professional, clean, and beautiful. More importantly, Karen was a pleasure to work with. She was beyond accommodating and she continuously made changes with the site until it was perfect. Karen made it clear that she was not satisfied until I was in love with the product. Furthermore Karen was always quick and responsive to my communication. She would email me or text me back within minutes whenever I reached out. I highly and enthusiastically recommend Karen!

Michael Vanwagenen

Aug 4, 2020

Karen exceeded my expectations with regard to both price and quality. Super easy to communicate with. Best money I ever spent!

Camille Kennedy

Jul 17, 2020

Karen is very easy to work with and communicates / responds very fast. She knows the wix platform well including all elements like seo advice, domain connecting. If you're looking for a basic site, Karen is the way to go.

Nina Sabra

Jun 25, 2020

Karen has the 'art' of design! Intuitive and experience = beautiful, clean, crisp product. Friendly, helpful guidance. She is thorough, efficient, and quick to finish.

James Nicholas

Jun 25, 2020

Karen is the ultimate professional. She listened to my needs and applied her skills to produce a clean, business site. She was very responsive and completed the project on time and budget.

Josh Keeler

Jun 21, 2020

Karen was awesome from start to finish, almost always available, and very transparent and helpful through the entire process to someone who knew very little about web design.

Jackie Solimini

Jun 14, 2020

Karen is an incredibly efficient and effective web designer. The new site is awesome and conveys exactly what my work is about. I am so grateful for the extraordinary time and effort expended to re-design my former web pages. Without reservation, I highly recommend Karen West to any professional seeking a fantastic web site. Jackie Solimini, MPH Superformance Health & Wellness

Christal Medina

Jun 9, 2020

Karen worked what seem to be 24-7 to get my project completed. My website was a Hot mess, fonts & just looked runned down. She did a complete remodeling of my site and mobile site all within 3 days. I must say my site looks amazing and refreshed thanks to her. She is extremely patient, polite and professional. Use Karen if you want immediate results. Excellent job. I love what she did to my website. I will refer all my students and family members to Karen and Wix. Thank you again for your hard work. Christal.

Naiomi Webb

Jun 2, 2020

Where do I start! Karen exceeded my expectations when I told her what my vision was for the redesign of my website. I was a little unsure of exactly what I wanted but I communicated my thoughts to Karen and she executed them perfectly the very first time! She was in constant communication every step of the way to ensure I was satisfied. She listened to my ideas and brought them to life in my website the way I wanted! I’m beyond pleased with her services and definitely will recommend her to anyone looking for quality service! SHE IS THE BEST!!! Thank you Karen!!

Karin Barr

Jun 1, 2020

Karen was easy To work with and on top of my project. She had great ideas and finished each step very quickly. I heard from her often she was quick to respond to any questions I had. She listened to my ideas and created exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend her for building a website.

Aliya Nelson

May 31, 2020

Karen was an absolute pleasure to work with! It was evident from the very beginning that she takes pride in her work and truly cares about her clients and their needs. She communicated regularly, worked quickly and even provided guidance so that I felt confident managing every aspect of my site on my own. I liked my website before but I absolutely LOVE it now. Karen is truly a gem!

Brendan Shamas

May 27, 2020

I HIGHLY recommend that anyone looking for any website design should hire Karen. She was a great help throughout the project and took all of my ideas (which were a lot) and was able to turn them into real life in very intuitive ways. There was never a single thing that I asked for that she couldn't deliver which proved her knowledge of website creation in the long run, in fact she turned my decent ideas into things I couldn't even imagine and blew myself as well as others away. Her communication was also terrific as she always kept me up to date and worked with everything I wanted to make sure that we were both on the same page at all times. She also offers very affordable pricing for those who are start-ups like myself to help form a 1 on 1 connection through her design company and build a website that the consumers are looking for. Thank you Karen!!!!!